RIO STARS GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND REVIEW

Rio Stars Slot

Rio Stars Red Tiger Slot

Mit dem Rio Stars Slot hat Red Tiger ein Spiel veröffentlicht, welches ein Karnevals Thema hat. Der Slot ist kunterbunt, mitreissend und verfügbar auf Desktop und mobilen Geräten wie Smart Phones. Es gibt verschiedene Bonus Funktionen inklusive Mega Wilds, bis 20 fach Multiplikatoren und Rio Freispiele welche die höchsten Gewinne auslösen. Der Rio Stars Slot hat alles was ein guter Online Slot braucht inklusive einem ansehnlichen Top Gewinn von nicht weniger als 100.000 €!

Rio Stars Slot von Red Tiger Gratis Spielen


  • Rio Stars von Red Tiger

  • Return to Player 95,73%

  • 5 Walzen und 30 Gewinn Linien

  • Min Bet 0,20 € + Max Bet 40 €

  • Mega Wilds und Rio Freispiele

  • Top Gewinn Freispiele 100.000 €

Red Tiger Gaming hat sich bei diesem Spiel für 5 Walzen mit 4 Symbolen und 30 Gewinn Linien entschieden. Wie alle Slot des beliebten Software Studios lädt der Slot auch auf Smart Phones und Tablets sehr schnell und das trotz der umfangreichen Bonus Funktionen und Animationen. Der Mindesteinsatz ist nur 20 Cent was bei 30 Gewinn Linien ein unüblicher Wert ist. Der maximale Einsatz ist 40 € und der Rio Stars Slot ist als Spiel mit mittlerer Varianz eingestuft. Der Return to Player liegt bei 95,73 % und somit im Bereich aller anderen Red Tiger Online Slots.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Wenn es um die Symbole geht die auf deinen Walzen landen, findest du alles was du auch in Brasilien beim Karneval siehst. Es gibt neben den bunt verzierten Poker Karten Symbolen 10, J, Q, K und A die Themen Symbole mit Südsee Früchte, Cocktail, Maracas und ein Papagai. Dieser ist auch das wertvollste Symbol und zahlt bis zu 300x dein Einsatz für 5 identische Symbole auf einer Gewinn Linie. Das Top Symbol ist jedoch das Wild welche hier durch die hübsche Samba Tänzerin dargestellt wird.

Das bringt uns auch schon zu den Bonus Funktionen des Rio Stars Slot, von denen es einige gibt. Diese werden durch die Karnevals Trommeln angekündigt, die neben deinem Slot auftauchen. Es gibt 4 verschiedene Feature: Beim Karneval Reels Feature werden alle niedrig zahlende Symbole entfernt und nur hochwertige Symbole bleiben auf deinen Walzen stehen. Dann gibt es noch die Rio Dancers Funktion und hier werden zusätzliche Wilds auf deinen Walzen verteilt. Sehr aufregend ist die Mega Wild Funktion, denn ein 3×3 Symbol landet dann auf deinen Walzen.

Letztes Bonus Feature ist ein Multiplikator der vor einem Spin angekündigt wird. Bis zum 20 fachen kannst du dann mit deiner nächsten Auszahlung gewinnen. Die wichtigste Funktion des Rio Stars Slots sind jedoch die Freispiele welche du mit den Rio Spins Scatter Symbol auf den Walzen 1, 3 und 5 auslöst. Hier erscheinen dann die Karnevals Trommeln nach jeder Drehung ein unbestimmten Anzahl von Freispiele. Nach jeder Runde wird eines der 4 Bonus Funktionen ausgelöst und hier kannst du dann auch den Top Preis von 2.500x dein Einsatz gewinnen – bis zu 100.000 € je nach Einsatz!

Wo du den Rio Stars Slot mit einem Bonus spielst

Der Rio Stars Slot von Red Tiger ist eine schöne Abwechslung für Slots Fans und ist ein sehr unterhaltsames Spiel. Mit seinen vielen Bonus Funktionen kommt hier nie lange Weile auf. Spielen kannst du den Rio Stars bei uns natürlich kostenlos und dafür musst du nur oben auf den Slot klicken. Wir haben auch eine Reihe von Red Tiger Casinos zur Auswahl, inklusive Bonus Angebote und Freispiele. Beachte auch die Auswahl unten, einige Casino bieten Gratis Boni an.

20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung

Unsere Casinos sind im übrigen alle lizenziert und nur seriöse Anbieter findest du bei uns. Alle Spiele, der Datenverkehr, Transaktionen und relevante Vorgänge werden streng überwacht. Du kannst deine Ein- und Auszahlungen mit anerkannten Zahlungs Anbietern wie Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Master Card, Eco Payz, PayPal oder Trustly machen. Es steht dir auch immer ein persönlicher Support zur Verfügung der dir bei Fragen hilft. Unsere Online Casinos


Casinos mit Red Tiger Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele

Kassu Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.500 € Bonus und 300 Freispiele! Video Slots, Live Casino, Tischspiele, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 1500 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18 + volle AGB gelten. Nur für neue Spieler. 10 € Min Einzahlung. Maximaler Einsatz von 5 € mit Bonus. Es gelten 40-fache Umsätze. Bonus gültig für 14 Tage. 30 Spins am Starburst Slot werden sofort gutgeschrieben + dann 9 Tage lang 30 Spins pro Tag. Freispiele sind 72 Stunden ab Guthaben gültig. Maximaler Freispielgewinn 100 €. Skrill + Neteller ausgeschlossen. Beachten Sie immer die Bonusbedingungen - www.begambleaware.org
Lucky Dino Casino Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
20 Gratis Freispiele + 400 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 20 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz bei Registrierung. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 400 € und 20 Gratis Freispiel am Starburst. Keine Umsatz Bedingungen auf Freispiele. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Spin Station Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.200 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Bingo, Fun Spiele. Über 100 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 200 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 75% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder tragen zu den Umsatzanforderungen bei. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Jefe Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
11 Gratis Freispiele sowie 275 € Bonus mit Freispiele Pakete. Video Slots, progressive Jackpots, Tischspiele und Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Anmeldung erforderlich. 11 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung und ohne Umsatz. 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 100 € (2. Einzahlung 50% bis 100 € und 3. Einzahlung 75% bis 75 €). Freispiele Pakete bei Einzahlung ohne Umsatz Anforderungen. Für den Bonus gilt die Mindest Einzahlung von 10 € und 50x Umsetzung. Maximaler Einsatz gilt. Bitte spielen Sie verantwortungsbewusst. Es gelten die T&C. www.begambleaware.org
Play OJO Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
50 Book of Dead Freispiele! Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack und mehr als 3000 Spiele!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für Neukunden. Nur die erste Einzahlung. Die Mindesteinzahlung ist €10. Die Höchstanzahl an Freispielen ist 50. Freispiele haben einen Wert von €0.10 pro Dreh. Es gelten OJOs Prämien- und Gameplay-Regeln. AGB gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Casimba Test 2020 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 10 Freispiele nach Anmeldung! Video Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Merkur Gaming und Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. 1 Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindest. 20 € einzahlen. Max. Einsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusguthaben verfallen in 30 Tagen, nicht genutzte Bonusguthaben werden entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 500 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 1000 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder zählen für den Einsatzbeitrag. Es gelten die AGB. BeGambleAware.org

RIO STARS SLOT FREE PLAY, BONUS AND REVIEW

Rio Stars Slot

Rio Stars Red Tiger Slot

With the Rio Stars Slot, Red Tiger has released a game that has a carnival theme. The slot is motley, rousing and available on desktop and mobile devices such as smart phones. There are various bonus functions including Mega Wilds, up to 20 times multipliers and Rio free spins which trigger the highest winnings. The Rio Stars Slot has everything a good online slot needs including a respectable top prize of no less than € 100,000!

Play Rio Stars Slot by Red Tiger for free


  • Rio Stars Slot by Red Tiger

  • Return to Player 95,73%

  • 5 Reels and 30 Pay-Lines

  • Min Bet 0,20 € + Max Bet 40 €

  • Mega Wilds and Rio Free Spins

  • Top Prize in Free Spins 100.000 €

Red Tiger Gaming installed 5 reels with 4 symbols and 30 pay-lines for this game. Like all slots of the popular software studio, the slot loads very quickly on smart phones and tablets, despite the extensive bonus functions and animations. The minimum bet is only 20 cents, which is unusual for 30 pay-lines. The maximum bet is € 40 and the Rio Stars Slot is classified as a medium variance game. The return to player is 95.73% and therefore in the range of all other Red Tiger online slots.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Prize

When it comes to the symbols that land on your reels, you will find everything you can see in Brazil at the carnival. In addition to the colourfully decorated poker card symbols 10, J, Q, K and A, there are symbols with fruits, cocktail, maracas and a parrot. This is also the most valuable symbol and pays up to 300x your bet for 5 identical symbols on a winning line. The top symbol, however, is the wild which is represented here by the pretty samba dancer.

That brings us to the bonus functions of the Rio Stars Slot, of which there are a few. These are announced by the carnival drums that appear next to your slot. There are 4 different features: The Carnival Reels feature removes all low-paying symbols and only high-quality symbols remain on your reels. Then there is the Rio Dancers function and here additional wilds are distributed on your reels. The Mega Wild function is very exciting, because a 3×3 symbol then lands on your reels.

The last bonus feature is a multiplier that is announced before a spin. You can then win up to 20 times with your next payout. However, the most important function of the Rio Stars Slot are the free spins which you trigger with the Rio Spins Scatter symbol on reel 1, 3 and 5. Here the carnival drums appear after each spin an indefinite number of free spins. After each round one of the 4 bonus functions is triggered and here you can also win the top prize of 2,500x your stake – up to € 100,000 depending on the stake!

Where you can play the Rio Stars Slot for free

The Rio Stars Slot by Red Tiger is a nice change for slots fans and is a very entertaining game. With its many bonus functions, it is exiting and never boring. You can of course play the Rio Stars for free with us and all you have to do is click on the slot above. We also have a number of Red Tiger casinos to choose from, including bonus offers and free spins. Also note the selection below, some casinos offer free bonuses without deposit.

Play 30 Free Spins No Deposit

Our casinos are all licensed and you can only find reputable providers with us. All games, traffic, transactions and relevant operations are closely monitored. You can make your deposits and withdrawals with recognized payment providers such as Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Master Card, Eco Payz, PayPal or Trustly. Personal support is always available to help you with any questions. Our online casinos


Casinos with Red Tiger Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins

Kassu Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.500 Bonus and 300 Free Spins on Starburst! Slots, Live Casino, Roulette, Black Jack, 1500 Games and quick Payouts on E-Wallets!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 40 x wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on Starburst games will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Skrill + Neteller excluded. Always refer to Bonus Terms - www.begambleaware.org
Lucky Dino Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
20 Free Spins no deposit and no wager! € 400 Bonus plus 100 Free Spins. Slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 20 free spins without deposit upon registration and 100% deposit bonus up to € 275. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 40x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play with responsibly. Full T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
SpinStation Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.250 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch, Fun Slots. More than 100 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £250 on your 1st deposit,50% match up to £500 on your 2nd deposit, and 75% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds contribute towards any wagering requirements. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org
Casino Jefe Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
11 Free Spins no deposit no wager! 275 € Bonus and Free Spins Packages. Video slots, Jackpots, Table Games and Evolution Live Casino.
Terms & Conditions Apply
For new customers only. Registration required. 11 free spins with no deposit and no wager. 100% deposit bonus up to € 100 (2nd deposit 50% up to € 100 and 3rd deposit 75% up to € 75). Free spins packages on deposit with no wagering requirements. The minimum deposit of € 10 and 50x wagering apply to the bonus. Maximum stake applies. Please play responsibly. T&C apply. www.begambleaware.org
Play OJO Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
50 Book of Dead Free Spins No Wager! Video Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack and more than 3000 games!
Terms & Conditions Apply
First deposit only. 50 Free Spins on the Book of Dead slot. Min deposit £10. Excl. new players in N.I. Each Free Spin valued at 10p. OJO’s Rewards and Game Play policy applies. BeGambleAware.org
Casimba Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
€/£500 Bonus and 50 Book of Dead Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Evolution Gaming and Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £500 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £1000 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org