Mercy of the Gods Slot

Der Mercy of the Gods Slot wurde von Netent entwickelt und ist auf allen Geräten inklusive Smart Phones verfügbar. Das Spiel hat ein beliebtes Thema nämlich das alte Ägypten. Es gibt bereits einige Spiele welches das gleiche Thema haben, wie zum Beispiel der Book of Dead von Play’n Go oder der Book of Ra von Novomatic. Der Mercy of the Gods hat aber neben einem Free Spins Feature mit Moving Wilds auch einen Jackpot. Der Top Gewinn hier liegt bei 250.000 € – los geht’s!

Mercy of the Gods Slot von Netent. Klicke auf das Bild unten und lass dich ins alte Ägypten entführen!
Mercy of the Gods Slot
  • Mercy of the Gods RTP 96,64%

  • 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinn Linien

  • Min Bet 0,20 € und Max Bet 100 €

  • Moving Wild Free Spins + Jackpot

  • Top Gewinn mit Jackpot 250.000 €

Der Mercy of the Goods hat 5 Walzen und 20 Gewinn Linien. Du kannst den Slot auf deinem Desktop, Tablet und auch Mobil Telefon spielen. Der Mindest Einsatz ist 20 Cent und der Maximum Einsatz 100 € pro Spin. Optisch ist der Slot perfekt, so wie wir es von Netent gewohnt sind. Im Hintergrund ist eine ägyptische Pyramide zu sehen und die Symbole sind mit 3D Animationen.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Natürlich landen auf deinen Walzen einige ägyptische Symbole welche durch Spielkarten Symbole ergänzt werden. Diese sind die niedrig zahlenden Symbole. Themen Symbole sind Tutanchamun, ein Skarabäus und der Horusfalke. Es gibt ausserdem ein Wild Symbol, ein Scatter für die Freispiele und ein Bonus Symbol. Das wertvollste Symbol ist aber die Forscherin welche das 1600 fache bezahlt mit 5 identische Symbole auf einer Gewinn Linie.

Lights Slot

Lights Online Slot

Jungle Spirit

Jungle Spirit Online Slot

Starburst

Starburst Online Slot

Im Basis Spiel kannst du die Gift of Life Re-Spins auslösen. Dafür muss nur ein Wild Symbol auf den Reels landen. Du bekommst das Re-Spins bis das Wild wieder von den Walzen verschoben wurde. Es ist auch möglich, dass ein Gift of Re-Spins Wild das gesamte Reel bedeckt. Freispiele löst du mit dem Scatter Symbol aus. Mit 3 Scatter bekommst du 5 Free Spins, mit 4 Scatter 8 Free Spins und 5 Scatter bedeuten 12 Freispiele.

Für Jackpot Fans hat der Mercy of the Gods auch etwas zu bieten. Das Gift of Wealth Feature löst du aus, wenn du 3 oder mehr Bonussymbole im Basisspiel oder in der Funktion “Gift of Life Re-Spins” sammelst. Diese gesammelten Symbole landen dann auf deinen Walzen. Du bekommst jetzt drei Drehungen mit denen du weitere Bonus Symbole sammeln kannst. Hast du eine Reihe gefüllt gewinnst du den Minor Jackpot, bei 2 Reihen den Major Jackpot und bei drei Reihen den progressiven Mega Jackpot. Top Gewinn mit Freispiele ist 160.000 €!

Wo du den Mercy of the Gods mit einem Bonus spielen kannst

Mit dem Mercy of the Gods hat Netent einen wunderbaren Slot entwickelt, welcher in zahlreichen Online Casinos verfügbar ist. Du kannst das Spiel hier kostenlos testen und dann mit echten Geld dein Glück versuchen. Im Casino Cruise zum Beispiel bekommst du nicht nur 200 Freispiele (welche auch an Netent Slots gespielt werden), sondern auch einen Bonus von bis zu 1.000 €! Somit startest du mit einem sehr guten Vorteil und kannst an mehr als 1300 Slots im Casino Cruise spielen.

Anmelden und im Casino Cruise 200 Freispiele und einen Bonus spiele

Weitere empfehlenswerte Netent Casinos siehst du unten in der Tabelle. Wir haben ausserdem auch zwei brand aktuelle Bonus Angebote. Im Next Casino kannst du 25 Freispiele mit Bonus Code STAR25 spielen, welches ein exklusiver Bonus ist. Im Energy Casino bieten wir 15 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung nach deiner Registrierung. Dort steht für dich der Guns’n Roses Slot kostenlos zum Spielen bereit!


Casinos mit Netent Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele


Spela Casino
Spela Casino

Gamomat, Playn'Go, Netent und Multi Software

Willkommens Bonus

100 Freispiele und bis zu 1.000 € Willkommens Bonus

Pelaa Casino
Pelaa Casino

Gamomat, Playn'Go, Yggdrasil, Multi Software

Willkommens Bonus

150 Freispiele und bis zu 1.000 € Willkommens Bonus

Casiplay Casino
Casiplay Casino

Multi Software, Live Casino, Poker, Tischspiele

Willkommens Bonus

800 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele spielen!

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Futuriti Casino
Futuriti Casino

Multi Spiele Anbieter, Tischspiele, Live Casino

Willkommens Bonus

120 Freispiele ohne Umsatz und 2.000 € Bonus

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Hyper Casino
Hyper Casino

Multi Software, Tischspiele, Video Poker

Willkommens Bonus

300 € Bonus und 50 Gratis Freispiele

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review

More Online Casino Bonuses and Free Spins
  • KASSU CASINO – 300 FREISPIELE UND 1.500 € BONUS Mit dem Kassu Casino eröffnet Genesis Global Ltd. ein weiteres vielversprechendes Online Casino. Wie seine populären Partner Casinos ist auch diese Plattform ein Multi Software Casino mit exzellenten Spiele Anbietern wie Play’n Go, Gamomat, Netent oder Red Tiger. Genesis Casinos wie das Casino Gods oder Spinit Casino geniessen einen ausgezeichneten Ruf und das Kassu Casino bietet grundsätzlich die gleichen Spiele ...
  • DOOM OF EGYPT GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Doom of Egypt ist der Nachfolger des legendären Book of Dead Slot von Play’n Go. Der Video Slot hat ein ägyptisches Thema mit Götter Symbole wie Ramses oder Anubis sowie das Auge des Ra. Verfügbar is es auf allen Geräten inklusive Smart Phones. Doom of Egypt hat die gleiche Spiel Engine wie der Book of Dead. Es gibt auch hier ...
  • JACKPOT VILLAGE – 75 BOOK OF DEAD FREISPIELE Jackpot Village Casino –  75 Book of Dead Freispiele jetzt Spielen! Im Jackpot Village Casino kannst du jetzt als neuer Spieler einen Klasse Willkommens Bonus einlösen. Es winken dir dabei unter anderen auch 75 Freispiele am Book of Dead Slot. Dieser Bonus ist das eine gutes Argument, welches für dieses Online Casino spricht. Es ist Teil von White Hat Ltd. und ...
  • 15 FREISPIELE OHNE EINZAHLUNG AM GUNS’N ROSES SLOT 15 Freispiele Gratis Spielen am Guns’n Roses Slot 15 Freispiele Gratis bekommst du geschenkt wenn du dich jetzt im Energy Casino anmeldest. Das Exklusive Angebot ist verfügbar für Spieler aus ganz Europa inklusive Deutschland. Die Freispiele spielst du am bekannten Netent Slot Guns’n Roses. Dieses Spiel gehört zur Netent Rocks Serie zusammen mit Motörhead und dem Jimi Hendrix Slot. Das Energy ...
  • LIGHT CASINO BONUS UND 200 FREISPIELE GRATIS Light Casino –  Top Spiele, Live Casino, 200 Gratis Freispiele ! Das Light Casino ist Teil der Tranello Group und ein Online Casino der Superlative. Es gibt hier mehr als 40 Spiele Hersteller welche mehr als 2500 Slots und Spiele anbieten. Das Casino Interface ist responsive und bietet dir Zugang von Desktop Computern, Tablets und Smart Phones aller Hersteller. Du kannst ...
  • 200 FREISPIELE UND BONUS IM CASINIA CASINO Casinia –  EGT Interactive, Play’n Go, 200 Netent Freispiele ! Das Casinia ist ein Multi Spiele Casino mit mehr als 2500 Slots, Tischspiele, Jackpots, Live Casino und sogar Sport Wetten. Du kannst im Casinia eine Vielzahl an Top Spiele der besten Spiele Entwickler auf Desktop, Tablet oder deinem Smart Phones spielen. Die Top Spiele Anbieter sind zum Beispiel Play’n Go, Netent, ...
  • WAZAMBA – 200 NETENT FREISPIELE UND BONUS Wazamba –  EGT, Gamomat, Merkur gaming, 200 Freispiele ! Wazamba Casino ist ein neues Mutli Software Casino von der Tranello Group. Diese hat bereits einige sehenswerte Casinos wie zum Beispiel das Malina Casino oder das Nomini Casino eröffnet. Das Wazamba hat ein verspieltes Comic Thema und wie seine Partner Casinos ein responsives Design. Dieses passt sich automatisch jedem Gerät an und ...
  • NOMINI CASINO – 500 € BONUS UND 100 FREISPIELE Nomini Casino –  Gamomat, Merkur mit Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Das Nomini Casino ist ein Online Casino mit einer exzellenten Auswahl an Spiele von Hersteller wie Netent, Spinomenal, Bally Wulff, Gamomat und Merkur Gaming. Insgesamt gibt es 31 Spiele Anbieter und ein Live Casino von Evolution Gaming. Die Webseite des Casinos ist hochmodern und auch für mobile Geräte wie Smart Phones ...
  • FRUITS4REAL CASINO – 375 € BONUS UND 100 FREISPIELE Fruits4Real – Novomatic Interactive mit Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Das Fruits4Real Casino ist ein interessantes Online Casino für Novoline Spiele Fans. Das Casino bietet mit Stakelogic echte Novomatic Interactive Slots und mit Gamomat und Wazdan zwei weitere sehr gute Alternativen zu Book of Ra und Co. Fruits4Real hat mit dem Omni Casino auch ein Partner Casino welches die gleiche Spiele Auswahl ...
  • OMNI SLOTS – 500 € BONUS UND 70 FREISPIELE Omni Slots Casino – Gamomat, Stakelogic, Bonus und 70 Freispiele! Das Omni Slots Casino ist ein Online Casino mit einer exzellenten Auswahl an Spiele. Es weit über 1000 Spielautomaten, ein Live Casino, Rubbelkarten und Video Poker. Du kannst dieses Angebot im Omni Slots Casino von deinem Mobil Telefon, Tablet oder vom heimischen Desktop Computer spielen. Die bekanntesten Spiele Entwickler sind Stakelogic ...
  • 4200 FREISPIELE BEIM BATTLE OF SLOTS IM VIDEOSLOTS Anmelden und bis 4200 Freispiele gewinnen! Bis zu 4200 Freispiele kannst du im Videoslots Casino gewinnen, wenn du dort dein Spieler Konto eröffnest. Diese unglaubliche Anzahl bekommst du wenn du an den Battle of Slots teilnimmst und jedes der Turniere gewinnst. Das Videoslots hat sich damit etwas ganz spannendes ausgedacht und du als Neueinsteiger solltest darauf keines Falles verzichten! Zusätzlich zu ...
  • RISE OF DEAD GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Rise of Dead Slot ist ein Play’n Go Slot und Nachfolger des erfolgreichen Book of Dead. Wieder wirst du ins alte Ägypten entführt und spielst dort an diesem 5 Walzen Slot mit 20 Gewinn Linien. Wie sein prominenter Vorgänger ist auch der Rise of Dead Slot vollgepackt mit spannenden Bonus Funktionen! Es gibt hier gleich drei tolle Feature welche ...
  • CASINO GODS – 1.500 € BONUS UND 300 FREISPIELE Casino Gods ist das neueste Casino aus der Genesis Limited Group und ist wie seine Partner ein Multi Software Casino. Du spielst hier in einem der Top Anbieter der Online Casino Industrie, denn mit Casino Cruise, Sloty Casino oder auch dem Casino Joy bietet Genesis Affiliates bereits sehr beliebte Online Casinos an. Casino Gods hat wie seine Partner Brands ein ...
  • HYPER CASINO BONUS – 300 € UND 22 FREISPIELE Neuer Hyper Casino Bonus! Das von L&L Europe mit Sitz auf Malta geführte Hyper Casino hat ein noch besseres Bonus Angebot für dich. Das Multi Software Casino hat eine top Auswahl an Spiele und ist auf allen Geräten zugänglich. Dazu gehören neben dem Desktop Computer auch Tablets und Smart Phones. Lizenziert ist das Casino bei allen Lizenzgebern Europas. Neben der ...
  • LEGACY OF RA GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Legacy of Ra ist ein Mega Ways Slot welcher von Blue Print Gaming veröffentlicht wurde. Ausgestattet ist das Spiel ist mit der von Big Time Gaming lizenzierten Mega Ways Technologie. Diese ermöglicht dir bis zu 15625 Gewinn Wege pro Spin zu spielen. Das Spiele Thema des Legacy of Ra entführt dich in das alte Ägypten. Diese Thema kennst du ...
  • BOOK OF RA GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Mit dem Book of Ra Slot hat Novomatic ein Spiel für die Ewigkeit geschaffen. Vor mehr als 25 Jahren begann es mit der Veröffentlichung des ersten Book of Ra, auch genannt Classic. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde das Spiel immer weiter entwickelt und um das eine oder andere Feature ergänzt. Berühmt wurde der Slot aber durch das Expanding Wild Symbol, ...
  • BONANZA MEGAWAYS GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Bonanza MegaWays Slot von Big Time Gaming ist ein 6 Walzen Slot und ist mit der MegaWays Engine ausgestattet. Dieses von Big Time Gaming entwickelte Funktion bietet dir noch mehr Spannung und Gewinn Möglichkeiten. Bis zu 117649 Gewinn Wege werden pro Drehung generiert. Abgesehen davon, bietet der Bonanza MegaWays Slot auch ein Freispiele Feature mit sich ausbreitenden Wild Symbolen. ...
  • RISE OF MERLIN GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Rise of Merlin ist ein Playn’ Go Slot welcher das Thema Merlin der Zauberer hat. Der Online Slot ist verfügbar auf Desktop Computer, Tablets und Smart Phones. Optisch ist der Rise of Merlin sehr gut gelungen. Die Symbole sind sehr schön gestaltet und im Hintergrund siehst du die Zauber Kammer von Merlin. Das Ziel des Spieles ist die Freispiele ...
  • MERCY OF THE GODS GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Mercy of the Gods Slot wurde von Netent entwickelt und ist auf allen Geräten inklusive Smart Phones verfügbar. Das Spiel hat ein beliebtes Thema nämlich das alte Ägypten. Es gibt bereits einige Spiele welches das gleiche Thema haben, wie zum Beispiel der Book of Dead von Play’n Go oder der Book of Ra von Novomatic. Der Mercy of the ...
  • STARBURST GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Starburst Slot von Netent ist ein echtes Phänomen in der Online Casino Welt. Dieses Spiel ist das mit Abstand Bekannteste von Net Entertainment und hat seine Fans auf der ganzen Welt. Das Spiel Thema sind Edelsteine welche auf deinen Walzen landen und besonders die drei mittleren Walzen solltest du im Auge behalten. Dort landen nämlich Starburst Wild Symbole und ...
  • BOOK OF DEAD GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Book of Dead Slot ist das bekannteste und beliebteste vom dem schwedischen Spiele Entwickler Play’n Go. Der Slot ist mittlerweile genauso bekannt wie der Book of Ra von Novomatic und hat weltweit seine Anhänger. Mit dem Spiele Thema Altes Ägypten und einem überzeugenden Game Play überzeugt das Spiel auf ganzer Linie. Die Hauptfigur ist Rich Wilde, welche auch in ...
  • PELAA CASINO – 150 STARBURST FREISPIELE UND 1.000 € BONUS Das Pelaa Casino ist ein Multi Software Anbieter mit mehr als 1300 Spielautomaten und Live Spiele. Das Casino gehört zu Genesis Globel Limited. Dieses Unternemen hat seinen Sitz auf Malta und führt weitere bekannte Brands wie Spela Casino, Vegas Hero oder auch Sloty Casino. Das Pelaa hat eine Malta Lizenz für den EU Raum und auch die UK Gambling Commission ...
  • NARCOS SLOT GRATIS SPIELEN, BONUS UND VORSCHAU Der Narcos Slot von Netent ist ein Video Slot mit 243 Gewinn Wege und ist das bis dato neueste Online Spiel vom schwedischen Spiele Entwickler. Der Slot entstand zusammen mit Gaumont welche die gleichnamige TV Show produzieren. Neben diesem Fakt erwartet dich hier aber die gewohnte Netent Qualität. Der Narcos Spielautomat bietet viele moderne Funktionen wie Freispiele, Wild Symbole, ein ...
  • SLOTY CASINO – 300 FREISPIELE UND 1.500 € BONUS Sloty Casino – Online Casino mit 300 Freispiele Der Multi Software Anbieter Sloty Casino ist bereits seit einigen Jahren in der hart umkämpften Casino Branche unterwegs. Mit einer grossen Auswahl an Slots Spiele, einem Live Casino und guten Bonus Angeboten erwartet die Spieler ein super Online Casino. Wer sich jetzt hier anmeldet, bekommt danach bis zu 1.500 € Bonus und 300 ...
  • FREISPIELE UND BONUS OHNE EINZAHLUNG – TOP CASINOS Ein Bonus ohne Einzahlung ist die wunderbare Gelegenheit für dich, um ein Online Casino ohne Risiko zu testen. Du brauchst dich einfach nur anzumelden und anschliessend kannst du sofort deinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung oder auch deine Freispiele ohne Einzahlung spielen. Wenn du auf der Suche nach seriösen Anbietern mit so einem Angebot bist, haben wir das Richtige für dich. Unten in ...

Mercy of the Gods Slot

The Mercy of the Gods Slot was developed by Netent and is available on all devices including smart phones and tablets. The game has a popular theme namely Ancient Egypt. There are already some games that have the same theme, such as the Book of Dead by Play’n Go or the Book of Ra by Novomatic. The Mercy of the Gods also has a Jackpot in addition to a Free Spins feature with Moving Wilds. The top prize here is £250,000 – let’s go!

Mercy of the Gods Slot by Netent. Click on the picture below and let yourself be taken to ancient Egypt!
Mercy of the Gods Slot
  • Mercy of the Gods RTP 96,64%

  • 5 Reels and 20 Pay-lines

  • Min Bet £0,20 and Max Bet £100

  • Moving Wild Free Spins + Jackpot

  • Top Award with Jackpot £250.000

The Mercy of the Goods has 5 reels and 20 pay-lines. You can play the slot on your desktop, tablet and even mobile phone. The minimum bet is £0,20 and the maximum bet is £100 per spin. Visually, the slot is perfect, as we are used to from Netent. In the background is an Egyptian pyramid and the symbols on your reels are with 3D animations.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Award

Of course, some Egyptian symbols land on your reels, which are complemented by playing card symbols. These are the low paying symbols. Themed symbols are Tutankhamen, scarab beetles and Horus falcons. There is also a wild symbol, a scatter for the free spins and a bonus symbol. The most valuable symbol, however, is the female explorer who pays 1.600 times your bet with 5 identical symbols on a pay-line.

Lights Slot

Lights Online Slot

Jungle Spirit

Jungle Spirit Online Slot

Starburst

Starburst Online Slot

In the base game, you can trigger the Gift of Life re-spins. All you have to do is land a wild symbol on the reel. You get the re-spins until the Wild has been moved back from the reels. It is also possible that a Gift of Re-Spins Wild covers the entire reel. You trigger free spins with the scatter symbol. With 3 Scatters you get 5 Free Spins, with 4 Scatter 8 Free Spins and 5 Scatters 12 free spins.

For jackpot fans, the Mercy of the Gods also has something to offer. You trigger the Gift of Wealth Feature by collecting 3 or more bonus symbols in the base game or in the Gift of Life Re-Spins feature. These collected symbols land on your reels. You now get three re-spins with which you can collect more bonus symbols. If you have filled a row you win the Minor Jackpot, with 2 rows the Major Jackpot and with three rows the progressive Mega Jackpot. Top win with free spins is £160,000!

Where you can play the Starburst Slot with a Bonus

With the Mercy of the Gods, Netent has developed a wonderful slot, which is available in numerous online casinos. You can test the game for free here and then try your luck with real money. In Casino Cruise, for example, you not only get 200 free spins (which are also played on Netent Slots), but also a bonus of up to £1,000! Thus, you start with a very good advantage and can play at more than 1300 slots in the Casino Cruise.

Open your player account in Casino Cruise and get 200 Free Spins and a Bonus

Other recommended Netent casinos you can see in the table below. We also have two brand new bonus offers. At Next Casino, you can play 25 free spins with bonus code STAR25, which is an exclusive bonus. At the Energy Casino we offer 15 free spins without deposit after your registration. There is the Guns’n Roses Slot for you to play for free!


Casinos with Netent Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins


Hyper Casino
Casiplay Casino

NetEnt, NYX, Betsoft, Play'n Go, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

Play 100 Starburst Free Spins and get £800 Bonus / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Temple Nile Casino Logo
Temple Nile Casino

Multi Software, Mobile Casino, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

£500 Sign Up Bonus and 30 Free Spins T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Dream Vegas Casino
Dream Vegas

Multi Software, Mobile Casino, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

£400 Sign Up Bonus and 50 Free Spins T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Miami Dice UK Casino
Miami Dice

Multi Gaming, Table Games, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

£300 Welcome Bonus and 200 Free Spins / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review
Spin Rider Bonus UK
Spin Rider

Multi Games, Mobile Casino, Live Casino

Welcome Bonus

£300 sign up Bonus and 50 Free Spins on Netent slots / T&C Apply

UK Online Casino Register Now
UK Online Casino Read Review

More Online Casino Bonuses and Free Spins
  • WAZAMBA – 200 NETENT FREE SPINS AND BONUS Wazamba –  Play’n Go, Netent, 200 Free Spins! Wazamba Casino is a new Mutli Software Casino of the Tranello Group. This has already opened a few worth seeing casinos such as the Malina Casino or the Nomini Casino. The Wazamba has a funny comic theme and like its partner casinos a responsive design. This automatically adapts to any device and so ...
  • NOMINI CASINO – 500 € BONUS AND 100 FREE SPINS Nomini Casino –  Play’n Go, Netent, Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Nomini Casino is an online casino with an excellent selection of games from manufacturers such as Netent, Spinomenal, Yggdrasil, Quickspin and Play’n Go. In total there are 31 games providers and a live casino from Evolution Gaming. The casino’s website is state of the art and also suitable for mobile ...
  • FRUITS4REAL CASINO – 375 € BONUS AND 100 FREE SPINS Fruits4Real Casino – Gamomat, Stakelogic, Bonus and 100 Free Spins! The Fruits4Real Casino is an interesting online casino for Novoline game fans. The casino offers with Stakelogic real Novomatic Interactive Slots and with Gamomat and Wazdan two further very good alternatives to Book of Ra and Co. Fruits4Real has with the Omni casino also a partner casino which has the same ...
  • OMNI SLOTS CASINO – 500 € BONUS AND 70 FREE SPINS Omni Slots Casino – 1000 Slots, Live Casino, Bonus and 70 Free Spins! Omni Slots Casino is an online casino with an excellent selection of games. There are well over 1000 slot machines, a live casino, scratch cards and video poker. You can play this offer at Omni Slots Casino from your mobile phone, tablet or home desktop computer. The most ...
  • 4200 FREE SPINS AT BATTLE OF SLOTS IN VIDEOSLOTS Register and Play up to 4200 Free Spins No Wager! You can win up to 4200 free spins at Videoslots Casino when you open your player account there. You will receive this incredible amount if you participate in the Battle of Slots and win each of the tournaments. The Videoslot has come up with something very exciting and you as a ...
  • RISE OF DEAD REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Rise of Dead Slot is a Play’n Go slot and successor to the successful Book of Dead slot. Again you will be kidnapped into ancient Egypt and play at this 5 reel slot with 20 pay-lines. Like its prominent predecessor, the Rise of Dead Slot is packed with exciting bonus features! There are three great features for great entertainment ...
  • CASINO GODS – £300 BONUS AND 300 FREE SPINS Casino Gods is the latest casino from Genesis Limited. Like its partner casinos it is a multi-software casino. You play here at one of the tops of the online casino industry, because with Casino Cruise, Sloty Casino or the Casino Joy Genesis Affiliates offers already very popular online casinos. Casino Gods, like its partner Brands, has an interesting theme, this ...
  • HYPER CASINO – £300 BONUS + 22 FREE SPINS Hyper Casino is managed by L & L Europe based in Malta. The Multi Software Casino has an attractive selection of games and is accessible on all devices. These include not only your desktop computer but also tablets and smartphones. The casino is licensed to all licensors in Europe. In addition to the Malta license, Hyper Casino also has the ...
  • LEGACY OF RA REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Legacy of Ra is a Mega Ways slot published by Blue Print Gaming. The game is equipped with the Mega Ways technology licensed by Big Time Gaming. This allows you to play up to 15625 ways to win per spin. The theme of the Legacy of Ra takes you back to ancient Egypt. You already know this topic from ...
  • BOOK OF RA REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS With the Book of Ra Slot, Novomatic has created a game for eternity. More than 25 years ago it started publishing the first Book of Ra, also called Classic. Over the years, the game has been constantly evolving and complemented by one or the other feature. However, the slot became famous for the expanding wild symbol, which provides a joker ...
  • BONANZA MEGAWAYS REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Bonanza MegaWays Slot by Big Time Gaming is a 6 reel slot and is equipped with the MegaWays Engine. This feature, developed by Big Time Gaming, gives you even more excitement and winning opportunities. Up to 117649 ways to win are generated per spin. Aside from that, the Bonanza MegaWays Slot also offers a free spins feature with expanding ...
  • RISE OF MERLIN REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Rise of Merlin is a Playn ‘Go Slot which has the theme Merlin the Wizard. The online slot is available on desktop computers, tablets and smart phones. Visually, the Rise of Merlin has done very well. The symbols are beautifully designed and in the background you can see the magic chamber of Merlin. The goal of the game is ...
  • MERCY OF THE GODS REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Mercy of the Gods Slot was developed by Netent and is available on all devices including smart phones and tablets. The game has a popular theme namely Ancient Egypt. There are already some games that have the same theme, such as the Book of Dead by Play’n Go or the Book of Ra by Novomatic. The Mercy of the ...
  • STARBURST REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS Netent’s Starburst slot is a real phenomenon in the online casino world. This fantastic video slot is by far the best known of Net Entertainment and has fans around the world. The game theme are simply gems that land on your reels. Especially the three middle reels you should keep an eye on. Starburst Wild symbols land there and these ...
  • BOOK OF DEAD REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Book of Dead is the most famous and loved slot of the Swedish games developer Play’n Go. The slot is well known as the Book of Ra by Novomatic and has its followers worldwide. With the game theme Ancient Egypt and a convincing game play the Book of Dead convinces all along the line. The main character is Rich ...
  • PELAA CASINO – 150 STARBURST FREE SPINS AND £100 BONUS Pelaa Casino is a multi-software provider with more than 1300 slot machines and live games. The casino belongs to Genesis Globel Limited. This company is based in Malta and runs other well-known brands such as Spela Casino, Vegas Hero or Sloty Casino. The Pelaa has a Malta license for the EU area and also the UK Gambling Commission license. Seriousness, ...
  • NARCOS SLOT REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS Netent’s Narcos Slot is a 243 ways to win video slot and is the latest online video slot from the Swedish game developer. The slot was created together with Gaumont which produce the TV show of the same name. Besides this fact, you can expect the usual Netent quality here. The Narcos Slot Machine features many modern features such as ...
  • SLOTY CASINO – 300 FREE SPINS AND £1.500 BONUS Sloty Casino – Online Casino with 300 Free Spins The Multi Software Casino Sloty Casino is areputable online casino. With the large selection of slots, games, a live casino and good bonus offers, the players expect a great online casino. £1,500 bonus and 300 free spins are yours when you open now your player account. The free spins are played on popular ...
  • FREE SPINS AND BONUS WITHOUT DEPOSIT – TOP CASINOS A Bonus without Deposit is the wonderful opportunity for you to test an online casino without risk. All you have to do is to open your player account within seconds. After that you can immediately play your Bonus without Deposit or your Free Spins without Deposit. If you are looking for reputable providers with such bonus offers, we have the ...
  • PLAY 25 FREE SPINS NO DEPOSIT NEEDED 25 Free Spins No Deposit are now available at the Next Casino when you open your player account. This welcome bonus is an exclusive offer that you only get through our sites. All you have to do is follow one of the links and then in the next step you can activate your free bonus spins with the Bonus Code ...
  • MANSION CASINO – £500 BONUS AND HIGHROLLER BONUS Mansion Casino is a Playtech Casino that has been operating for more than 10 years. In the United Kingdom, the online casino is particularly popular because it belongs to the exquisite Les Ambassadeurs Club. This is a traditional land-based casino in England. The Mansion Group includes Slots Heaven, CasinoCom and Mansion Casino. All are recommended casinos with a great Playtech offer and ...
  • SPELA CASINO – NEW! £200 BONUS AND 100 FREE SPINS The Spela Casino is a brand new online casino of the Genesis Limited group. The company based in Malta already runs several successful casinos such as Casino Cruise, Vegas Hero, Spinit Casino or Sloty Casino. The Spela Casino is something special, because players from Sweden, Finland and Germany can also play here without registration. But if you open a casino ...
  • 200 AGE OF THE GODS FREE SPINS IN SLOTS HEAVEN Slots Heaven Casino is a prestigious Playtech casino owned by Mansion Holding Europe, which also includes Mansion Casino and the Casino.Com. Since 2013, Slots Heaven Casino operates from its headquarters in Gibralta. With Playtech as a games partner, the casino has one of the best providers ever. The casino offers more than 300 slots as well as a Playtech Live ...
  • DEAD OR ALIVE 2 SLOT FREE PLAY AND BONUS The Dead of Alive 2 Slot is the brand-new Net Entertainment Video Slot and the successor to the legendary Dead of Alive. This fantastic slot machine is still one of the most popular Netent Slots ever. You can play the Dead of Alive 2 slot on all devices including your smart phone or tablet. The game has some noteworthy bonus ...
  • CASINOCOM – 20 NO DEPOSIT FREE SPINS + £100 BONUS CasinoCom now offers an excellent welcome bonus package for new players. Join the casino now and your first visit is rewarded with a 20 free spins without deposit bonus. To receive this fantastic bonus you have to open your player account, which you have done in a few seconds. Then you can play for free on Age of the Gods ...