BONANZA MEGAWAYS VORSCHAU, GRATIS SPIELEN UND BONUS

Bonanza MegaWays Big Time Gaming

Bonanza Mega Ways Slot

Der Bonanza MegaWays Slot von Big Time Gaming ist ein 6 Walzen Slot und ist mit der MegaWays Engine ausgestattet. Dieses von Big Time Gaming entwickelte Funktion bietet dir noch mehr Spannung und Gewinn Möglichkeiten. Bis zu 117649 Gewinn Wege werden pro Drehung generiert. Abgesehen davon, bietet der Bonanza MegaWays Slot auch ein Freispiele Feature mit sich ausbreitenden Wild Symbolen. Das Spiel ist verfügbar auf Desktop Computer, Tablets und auch Smart Phones.

Bonanza Slot von Big Time Gaming. Klicke auf das Bild unten und spiele mit bis zu 117649 Gewinn Wege!
Bonanza Slot
  • Bonanza MegaWays RTP 96,00%

  • 6 Walzen und bis 117649 Mega Ways

  • Min Bet 0,20 € und Max Bet 500 €

  • Multiplikatoren in Freispiele

  • Top Gewinn von 120.000 €

Mit der MegaWays Engine bietet der Bonanza Slot ein nahezu einmalige Spielerlebnis. Mit jeder Drehung ändern sich deine Gewinn Kombinationen, welche hier durch Gewinn Wege generiert werden. Dabei brauchst du nur gleiche Symbole auf benachbarten Walzen landen. Zwischen 2 und 7 Symbole sind das pro Walze und Spin wodurch sich die unglaublich grosse Anzahl von 117649 Gewinn Wege erklärt.

Symbole, Spezial Feature, Auszahlungen und Top Gewinn

Der Bonanza MegaWays Slot hat ein Goldminen Thema. Es gibt die bekannten Spielkarten Symbole, ausserdem Edelsteine und die goldfarbenden Symbole G, O, L, D. Diese lösen auch die Freispiele aus. Vorher sei dir gesagt, das deine Gewinn Kombination nach dem Tetris Prinzip von den Walzen verschwinden und durch neue Symbole ersetzt werden. Du hast also immer mehrere Chancen auf Gewinn mit nur einem Spin.

Oberhalb deiner Walzen ist auch eine Gold Karre mit 4 Gondeln. Mit jedem Spin landen hier 4 Extra Symbole, welche auf der jeweiligen Walze andere Symbole ersetzen. Ein Wild Symbol (die Dynamit Stangen) machen eine komplette Walzen zum Wild Symbol. Im Freispiele Feature hast du neben dieser Funktion zusätzlich Multiplikatoren. Mit jeden Gewinn erhöht sich der Multiplikator um den Faktor 1. Wenn du mindestens 3 Goldbarren auf deinen Walzen landest, bekommst du 5 weitere Freispiele. Top Gewinn hier ist mit einem Einsatz von 20 € bereits 120.000 €.

Wo du den Bonanza MegaWays Slot mit einem Bonus spielen kannst

Der Bonanza MegaWays Slot bietet dir ungeahnte Gewinn Möglichkeiten. Das Spiel ist aber hoch volatil und grosse Gewinne wechseln sich mit langen Durststrecken ab. Der Slot ist somit wie gemacht für Spieler mit guten Nerven. Zunächst einmal solltest du den Slot aber hier bei uns kostenlos spielen. Big Time Gaming bietet neben dem Bonanza Slot noch weitere Spiele mit Mega Ways, welche du zum Beispiel in den Casinos der Genesis Limited Group findest.

Spiele hier MegaWays Slots mit einem Bonus und 200 Freispiele

Zum Einstieg bietet sich hier das Casino Cruise, Spinit oder Sloty Casino an. In allen drei Casinos kannst du mit ein Paket aus Freispiele und Boni beginnen. Für Bonus Jäger haben wir aber auch noch etwas: Registriere dich im Next Casino mit den Bonus Code STAR25 und du bekommst 25 Freispiele am Starburst Slot ohne Einzahlung. Sogar noch mehr Freispiele kannst du im 777 Casino schnappen! Hier bekommst du 77 Freispiele am “Jacks Pot”, “Treasure Fair”, “Steampunk Nation” und “The Big Lebowski”. An allen 4 Slots kannst du auch einen Jackpot gewinnen – Top Chance!


Casinos mit Big Time Gaming Slots, Bonus Angebote und Freispiele


Casino Casimba Test 2019 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 10 Freispiele nach Anmeldung! Video Slots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Merkur Gaming und Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. 1 Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindest. 20 € einzahlen. Max. Einsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusguthaben verfallen in 30 Tagen, nicht genutzte Bonusguthaben werden entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 500 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 1000 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 500 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Nur Bonusgelder zählen für den Einsatzbeitrag. Es gelten die AGB. BeGambleAware.org
888 Casino Test 2019 mit Bonus und Freispiele
88 € Gratis Bonus und 300 € Bonus! Spiele einen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots, Sportwetten und Bingo.
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für neue Spieler. 20 € Min Einzahlung. Bonuseinsatz 20 x (Einzahlungsbetrag) innerhalb von 21 Tagen. Um Bonus- und verwandte Gewinne abzuheben, setzen Sie innerhalb von 21 Tagen 50 x Bonusbetrag um. Dieses Angebot kann nicht mit anderen Angeboten kombiniert werden. Das Einzahlungsguthaben kann jederzeit abgehoben werden. Es Gelten AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Slots Heaven Test 2019 mit Bonus und Freispiele
100 € Bonus und 200 Freispiele am Age of the Gods Slot! Video Slots, Jackpots, Video Poker, Tischspiele, Playtech Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für neue Spieler. Freispiele: 200 insgesamt, 40 bei der ersten Einzahlung nach der Registrierung, Gewinne als Bonusgeld, 20-facher Einsatz. Spins und Bonus-Einsätze nur am Age of the Gods Slot. Willkommensbonus: 20 € Mindesteinzahlung, maximal 100 € Bonus, 40x Einsatz. Spielgewichtung gilt. Einsatzlimits: Slots - 5 € für alle anderen Spiele - 10% des Bonusbetrags. AGB Gelten. www.begambleaware.org
Grand Ivy Test 2019 mit Bonus und Freispiele
1.500 € Bonus und 100 Freispiele! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch und Fun Spiele. 55 Spiele Anbieter!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. Nur für neue Spieler. Ein Bonusangebot pro Spieler. Mindesteinzahlung 20 €. Der maximale Bonuseinsatz beträgt 5 €. Bonus-Spins nur für ausgewählte Spiele und müssen innerhalb von 72 Stunden verwendet werden. Bonusgelder müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen verwendet werden, andernfalls wird nicht verwendeter Bonus entfernt. Bonusgelder entsprechen zu 100% bis zu 300 € Ihrer ersten Einzahlung, zu 25% bis zu 800 € Ihrer zweiten Einzahlung und zu 50% bis zu 400 € Ihrer dritten Einzahlung. Bonusgelder sind getrennt von Bargeldgeldern und unterliegen einem 35-fachen Einsatz des Gesamtbonus und Bargeldes. Es gelten die AGB. www.begambleaware.org
Omni Slots Test 2019 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 70 Freispiele! Top Casino mit Novoline Alternativen wie Gamomat und Stakelogic! Schnelle Auszahlungen!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Nur für Neukunden. Freispiele müssen innerhalb von 7 Tagen ab Einzahlung genutzt werden. Aus diesen Freispielen ggf. resultierende Gewinne erfordern einen 35-fachen Mindestumsatz. Umsatz Bedingung für Einzahl Bonus 35x. Mindest Einzahlung 30 €. AGB Gelten. www.begambleware.org
YoYo Casino Test 2019 mit Bonus und Freispiele
500 € Bonus und 200 Freispiele! Grosse Spiele Auswahl von Play'n Go, Gamomat, Netent und Live Casino von Evolution Gaming!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Willkommens Bonus nur für neu registrierte Spieler. Mindest Einzahlung 20 €. Max Einsatz 5 €. Umsatzbedingungen 30x Bonus und Einzahlung. Ausgeschlossene Spiele beachten. Beachten Sie immer die Bonusbedingungen - www.begambleaware.org

BONANZA MEGAWAYS REVIEW, FREE PLAY AND BONUS

Bonanza MegaWays Big Time Gaming

Bonanza Mega Ways Slot

The Bonanza MegaWays Slot by Big Time Gaming is a 6 reel slot and is equipped with the MegaWays Engine. This feature, developed by Big Time Gaming, gives you even more excitement and winning opportunities. Up to 117649 ways to win are generated per spin. Aside from that, the Bonanza MegaWays Slot also offers a free spins feature with expanding wild symbols. The game is available on desktop computers, tablets and even smart phones.


  • Bonanza MegaWays RTP 96,00%

  • 6 Reels and 117649 Mega Ways

  • Min Bet £0,20 and Max Bet £500

  • Multiplicators in Free Spins

  • Top Award of £120.000

With the MegaWays Engine the Bonanza Slot offers a nearly unique gaming experience. With each spin, your number of ways to win change, which are generated here by winning ways. You only need to land the same symbols on adjacent reels. Between 2 and 7 symbols land per spin on your reel –  which explains the incredible number of 117649 winning ways.

Symbols, Special Feature, Payouts and Top Award

The Bonanza MegaWays Slot has a gold mining theme. There are the usual playing cards symbols, as well as gem symbols and the gold-colored symbols G, O, L, D. These also trigger the free spins. Before that you should say that your winning combination disappear from the reels according to the Tetris principle and are replaced by new symbols. So you always have several chances to win with just one spin.

Above your reels is also a gold cart with 4 gondolas. With each spin land 4 extra symbols, which replace other symbols on the respective reel. A wild symbol (the dynamite sticks) make a complete reel to a giant wild symbol. In the free spins feature, you also have multipliers in addition to this feature. With every win, the multiplier increases by a factor of 1. If you land at least 3 gold bars on your reels, you get 5 more free spins. Top profit here is with a use of £20 already £120.000.

Where you can play Bonanza MegaWays Slot with a Bonus

The Bonanza MegaWays Slot offers you unimagined profit possibilities. The game is highly volatile and big profits alternate with long losing streaks. The slot is thus made for players with good nerves. First of all you should play the slot here for free. In addition to the Bonanza Slot, Big Time Gaming also offers other slots with Mega Ways, which you can find in the casinos of the Genesis Limited Group.

Play here MegaWays Slots with a Bonus and 200 Free Spins

To get started, the Casino Cruise, Spinit or Sloty Casino offers. In all three casinos, you can start with a free spins and bonuses package. But for bonus hunters we also have something else: Sign up in the Next Casino with the bonus code STAR25 and you get 25 free spins on starburst slot without deposit. You can even grab even more free spins at 777 Casino! Here are 77 Free Spins on Jacks Pot, Treasure Fair, Steampunk Nation and The Big Lebowski. At all 4 slots you can also win a jackpot – Top Chance!


Casinos with Big Time Gaming Slots, Bonus Offers and Free Spins


Casimba Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
€/£500 Bonus and 50 Book of Dead Free Spins! Slots, Live Casino, Poker, Roulette, Blackjack, Evolution Gaming and Play'n Go!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £500 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £1000 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £500 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Terms apply. BeGambleAware.org
888 Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£88 Free Play No Deposit and £100 Welcome Bonus. Video Slots, Live Casino, Sports, Bingo and many progressive Jackpots.
Terms & Conditions Apply
New & exclusive players only. £20 min deposit. To receive the bonus wager 20 x (deposit amount) within 21 days. To withdraw bonus & related wins, wager 50 x (bonus amount) within 21 days. This offer may not be combined with any other offer. Deposit balance is available for withdrawal at any time. General withdrawal restrictions & full T&Cs apply. www.begambleaware.org
Slots Heaven Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
100 € Bonus and 200 Free Spins! Video Slots, Video Poker, Table Games, Playtech Live Casino and 200 Spins on Age of the Gods!
Terms & Conditions Apply
New customers. Spins: 200 in total with 40 given on first deposit on registration, winnings given as bonus funds, 20x wagering. Spins and bonus wagering on age of the gods games only. Welcome bonus: £20 min deposit, max bonus £100, wagering 40x. Game weighting applies. Betting limits: slots - £5 all other games – 10% of bonus amount. T&C Apply. www.begambleaware.org
Grand Ivy Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£1.500 Bonus and 100 Free Spins! Many Slots, Live Games, Poker, Roulette, Black Jack, Scratch and Fun Slots. 80 Provider!
Terms & Conditions Apply
18+. New players only. One bonus offer per player. Minimum deposit £20. Max bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Bonus funds must be used within 30 days otherwise any unused bonus shall be removed. Bonus funds are 100% match up to £300 on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £800 on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £400 on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Terms apply. www.begambleaware.org
YoYo Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
500 € Bonus and 200 Free Spins! Top range of games by Play'n Go, Gamomat, Netent and more. Evolution Gaming Live Casino!
Terms & Conditions Apply
Welcome bonus only for new registered players. Minimum deposit 20 €. Max bet 5 €. Bonus and deposit must be converted 30x. Note excluded games while playing with bonus. Always follow the bonus conditions - www.begambleaware.org
Chilli Casino Review 2020 with Bonus and Free Spins
£150 Bonus and 10 Free Spins! Video Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Video Poker, Roulette, Black Jack und BGO Live Entertainment.
Terms & Conditions Apply
New Customers only. 100% Match Bonus up to £150 on 1st deposit + 10 Free Spins. 50x wagering. Game Weightings apply. Max bet 10% of Bonus up to £2.50. Max win £2,000. 7-day expiry on Bonus. Selected games only. No wagering requirements on Free Spins. No Neteller/Skrill. Min deposit £10. Deposit/Withdrawal fees apply. Full T&Cs apply. www.begambleaware.org